Thursday, August 18, 2011

MIKE CURRIE aka TEXTADVANCE.COM IS A SCAMMER

Michael Currie aka Bakai aka US Blues aka CustomerGetter aka Michael William aka Stephen Currie IS A STUPID FUCKING SCAMMER.

Do not do business with this scamming hooligan.  Here is your proof.

Michael Currie used the screenname "Bakai" on the WarriorForum:

Mike Currie aka Bakai

http://www.warriorforum.com/warrior-special-offers-forum/56751-guranteed-sales-letters-2-conversion-your-money-back.html#post564362

Michael Currie, as Bakia, offered the following Complete Web Sites For Sale! on  08-04-2009:
Make $1045 a Week With Your Very Own Dating Review Blog

Here are the reviews from fellow warriors:



Michael Currie, as Bakia, then offered the following WSO (Warrior Special Offer) on 10-23-2009:
A Simple "Step-By-Step" (with screenshots) on How To Make $82 a Day With ONE Little CPA Offer

Here are the reviews from fellow warriors:

Michael Currie aka Bakai


Michael Currie, now as US Blues, then offered the following WSO (Warrior Special Offer) on 06-14-2010:
UPDATE: JUST MADE $4000! Full Offline Local Business Marketing System - We Close The Sale!

Michael Currie aka US Blues Texas Scam

On 6/15/10, someone posted this about Michael Currie the scammer:
http://www.warriorforum.com/warrior-special-offers-forum/173323-guaranteed-coaching-reopened-make-least-100-day-starting-today-no-tricks-no-bs-7.html#post2221030

Michael Currie Texas Scam

 On 6/16/10 I purchased this WSO from Michael Currie the scam artist aka US Blues.

Michael Currie TextAdvance.com Scam

My correspondence with Michael Currie on or around 6/21/10:

Michael Currie TextAdvance.com Scam

Note the Customergetter LLC.  And now note the mailing address of 1951 Old FM 306, New Braunfels, TX, 78130:

1951 Old FM 306, New Braunfels, TX, 78130

Here are the reviews from fellow warriors on this WSO:

Michael Currie Scammer



Michael Currie, now as Michael William, then offered the following WSO (Warrior Special Offer) on 07-08-2011:
{OFFLINE} Marketing Site, Mobile Site, OpenVBX, And Proven Marketing Letter To Build A Real Business

Michael Currie aka Michael William Scam

On 8/18/11 I purchased this WSO from Michael Currie aka Michael William aka Stephen Currie the scam artist:

Michael Currie aka Stephen Currie TextAdvance.com Scam



And now note the mailing address of 2435 N Ranch Ests Blvd, New Braunfels, TX 78130, USA:

2435 N Ranch Ests Blvd, New Braunfels, TX 78130, USA


And see how close his two addresses are 1951 Old FM 306, New Braunfels, TX, 78130 + 2435 N Ranch Ests Blvd, New Braunfels, TX 78130, USA:

TextAdvance.com

And FINALLY, check out Michael Currie's LinkedIn Page:
http://www.linkedin.com/in/textmarketing

Michael Currie TextAdvance.com

DO NOT GIVE YOUR MONEY TO SCAMMER MICHAEL CURRIE!